COMPANY CONTACT TEL ADDRESS Email  

Gauteng

       
2nd Gear Shop Kevin Moran 0768780031 / 011 794 6588 Boundary Corner Retail Centre, Cnr. Boundary & Mallibongwe Rd, Northiriding/Kyasands kevin@2ndgearstore.co.za
444 Power Sport Jose 081 894 9646 58 Appelgrein Street, Brackenhorst, Alberton, 1448 444powersport@gmail.com
ASAP Racing Brent/Bruce  011-4657129 Unit 2, Pineslopes Centre,CNR Forest Rd & Sunset BLVD. Fourways, 2194 sales@asapracing.co.za
Bavarian Motorcycles Braam 012 643 1680 Cnr. John Voster Drv. & Akkerboom Str. Centurion PTA bavarian@bmwdealer.co.za
Big5ventures MX  Andre 0729097521 222 Canary Road,  Wierda Park, Centurion, 0157 big5ventures@gmail.com
Bike Craft William 082 425 1912, 011 435 6764 83 Prairie Street, Rosettenville, Johannesburg, 2190 bikecraft@telkomsa.net
Bike Kings Pretoria Donovan 012 271 0070/1 Shop J1 Willow Way Shopping Centre, Lynnwood road, Pretoria, 0184 donredstarshop@gmail.com
Bikeparts Bain Jolly 082 892 3349 10 Verwoerd avenue Pierre Van Ryneveld Centurion 0157 bainjolly@yahoo.com
Biking Accessories Brandon  012 342 6425  1212 Pretorius Street, Hatfield, Pretoria, 0028 brandon@ktmpta.co.za
Boesmanracing Jacques 073 2823355 Unit 2 Canberra Indus Park, 13 Derrick Coetzee Street, Jet Park, Boksburg, 1459 boesman@boesmanracing.co.za
Covenant  Motorcycles Rudolf / Nicky 011 943 1204 11 Annes View Road, Kibler Park, Johannesburg, 2091 nicdol@telkomsa.net
Dirtstyle Suzuki Garreth 0117943697 Cnr of Braam & Blueberry Street, Honeydew, 2170 admin@dirtstyle.co.za; counter2@dirtstyle.co.za
EMD Racing Attie Saaijman (012) 667 1041 3 Aster ave, Doringkloof, Centurion 0157 attie@saaijman.co.za
Enduro Tech Edwina 082 739 6196 13 Kayak (Cnr Zeiss Rd), Laser Park, Honeydew, 2170 Vincent@enduro-tech.com
Enduro Zone  Wynand Kleynhans 083 655 2186 / 082 776 8222 Unit 11, Gateway Industrial Park, 21 Graniet Road, Jet Park endurozonesa@gmail.com
EnduroShop SA Ryan Wilkins 079 034 6565 Cnr Wilstead Str & Howard Ave, Benoni, 1501 ryan@enduroshop.co.za
Executive Toys Commercial Ben 012 6410833 / 083 2747390 Centurion Gate Office Park, c/o Akkerboom and John Vorster drive, Centurion, 0146 ben@toyscom.co.za
Factory Racing KTM Nathaniel / Lyle 011-867 0092 1 Voortrekker RD, South Crest, Alberton, 1449 nathaniel@factoryracingktm.co.za
Game Services Shaun 011-4251081 No.4 5Th Avenue, Northmead, Benoni 1501 gameservices.sales@gmail.com
GBR Racing Tony 083 6337133 CNR Howard Avenue & Wilstead Avenue, Benoni 1500 tony.curnick@gmail.com
Gravel Pit Motorcycles Dayne Marais 082 943 8977 346 Calliandra Street, Montana, Montana mini units, Unit 2.4, Pretoria, 159 maraisdayne@yahoo.com
Guts n Gas Kieran 071 101 6146 / 082 718 5128 26 Avant Grande Avenue, Northlands Deco Park, Randburg, 2116 sales@gutsngas.co.za
Holeshot Motorcycles Garith 011-8235830 Shop 5, K90 Centre, North Rand Road Boksburg garith@mweb.co.za / holeshot@mweb.co.za
Honda  / Yamaha Riverside  Liza / Michelle  087 751 4020 Shop D, 1 Barrage Rd, Vereeniging 1930 michelle.hondariverside@gmail.com
Joffter Off Road Geoff Den 084 564 2869 4 New Cut Avenue, Ferndale, Randburg, 2194 Mr.Den@fnb.co.za
Kartek  Ryan Harper 011 4661110 6 Brands Hatch Close,Kyalami Bus.Park,Kyalami, Midrand ryan@kartek.co.za
KTM Centurion  Richard / Vasco 012 643 1110 13 Centurion Gate Business Park, cnr John Voster & Akkerboom St, Swartkop, Centurion info@ktmcenturion.co.za
L-Bou Racing Nell Bosch 078 524 0044 Zeiss Street, Honeydew, Gauteng jokerlb340@gmail.com
Linex Yamaha Andre 011-2514000 Cnr Malibongwe Drv & Tungsten Rd, Strijdom Commercial Park, Randburg,2192 bikeacc@linexyamaha.co.za
Musgrave Racing  Kendall /Jonathan 012-997 1030 / 082 623 5320 1279A De Villebois Mareuil Drive Moreleta Park Ext. 9 PTA   0181 jonathan@biquip.co.za   /  kendall@biquip.co.za
NL Designs Niklaus 072 605 0727 No 9 2nd Street, Parkhurst, Randburg, 2193 nldesigncc@gmail.com
Offroad Cycles  Conrad Koen / Dave 012-3336443 / 087 572 3614 22 Blesbok Street, Koedoespoort, Pretoria, 0186 info@offroadcycles.co.za
Pro Dirt Bike (Pty) Ltd Mark Rowntree 082 333 5253 1 Hefer Street, Risiville, Vereeniging markrowntree@mweb.co.za
Trax KTM  Riaan / Johan  012 111 0190 / 012 809 1670 Shop 8, Willow Rock Value Centre, Cnr Solomon Mahlangu Drive & Bendeman Street, Equestria, Pretoria East, 0184 riaan@traxktm.co.za  
Puzey  (Biker's Warehouse) Wayne Farmer 011-7954122 1 Aureole Ave,Northriding, Johannesburg, 2162 mike@vrmc.co.za/mike.p@puzey.co.za  
Raceworx KTM  Zayne / Elardus 011 027 9922 Um 03, Clearwater Mall, Hendrik Potgieter Drive & Christiaan de Wet Road, Strubens Valley, Roodepoort, 1735 spares@raceworxktm.co.za  
RAD MOTO Brad / Sean  011-2345007 1 Wall Street,Corner Witkoppen Road,Sunninghill,Gauteng 2191 accessories@radmoto.co.za  
Ridgeway Racing Ethan / Joy 011 609 0613 / 082 555 0929 Shop L1A, Stoneridge Centre, Cnr Hereford & Modderdamfontein Rds, Greenstone, JHB, 1610 sales@ridgewayracing.co.za  
Riverside Yamaha Marietjie 016 065 0322 1 Barage Road, Vereeniging honda.riverside@gmail.com
Russell Campbell Dirtbikes Russel/Clinton 011-4520504 130 Van Riebeeck Ave, Edenvale, 1610 val@rcdirtbikes.co.za
Shimwells Yamaha Andre/Braam 011-3622182 The Terminal Centre, Cnr Trithardts & Dr Vosloo Street, Bartlett, Boksbug shimwells@mweb.co.za
Shut Up & Ride Louis 083 6101193 11 Mars Street, Atlasville, Boksburg, 1459 louis.nortje@omgsa.co.za
Synergy Motorcycles Mario 012 548 9931 Unit 24 Montana Park, cnr Zambesi Drive & Calliandra Str, Montana Park, Pretoria, 0182 synergymotorcycles@afrihost.co.za
The Roost Andrew / Bryan 011-3622255 143, 2ND Street Springs 1559 admin@theroost.co.za
Titan Race Products Jonathan 011 675 0255 / 082 768 9473 1224 Pluimbal Avenue, Weltevreden Park, Roodepoort, 1709 titanraceproducts12@gmail.com
Vee Motors Franz Czepek 082 600 3377 446 Jules Street Malvern Johannesburg 2022 fczepek@gmail.com
Water Rite Motorcycles Paul/Werner/Shane 018 7715050/ 018775151 23 Skool Street, Fochville, 2515 motorcycles@mweb.co.za/waterritemc@mweb.co.za
Wild West Francois 084 7730080/  071 034 7008 Aswood Estate, Stand 57, 2nd Avenue, Gerhardsville, Centurion, 0157 anelda@wild-west.co.za
Will Moto CC Willie 082 555 0875 51 Deodar Street, Primrose East, Gauteng, 1401 willmoto@polka.co.za
         
         
         

KZN 

       
Accessories Unlimited Bernadette 033-3424411 158 Greyling Str. PMB 3201 unltd@fan.co.za
Alfie Cox Racing Alan/ Shane 031 007 0410  #15, D246, Cato Ridge, 3680 alan@alfiecox.co.za
Balele Motors (Pty) Ltd Derrick/John  034 331 3021 34 Van Rooyen Street, Utrecht, Kwa-Zulu Natal, 2980 balelemotors@gmail.com
Bike Worx Rodney 031 942 5116 / 073 075 2363 Unit4, 95 Goodwood Road,Westmead, Pinetown, KZN,3608 bikeworx1@gmail.com
BT Racing  Brad Thompson 082 605 0781 45 Epping Crescent, Forest Hills, Kloof, KZN 3624 mr_beerad@yahoo.com
Bushview Bike Park / Dirt Machines Hannes 033 3261519 / 0826391710 Bushview Farm D 354 Lynnfield Park (Ashburton), PMB bushviewbikepark@gmail.com
Crankcase Café Zulfi 031 701 4772 / 060 5070001 Basement Premises, Knowles Spar Centre, 22 Chancery Lane, Pinetown, 3610 crankcasecafe@gmail.com
Ekerold Yamaha Andries 033-345 3503 340 Victoria Road PMB 3201 spares@ekeroldyamaha.co.za
Enduro Cycle Accessories  Benjamin Scheepers 084 707 1314 / 082 825 0132 40 Wingate Ave, Margate, 4275 endurosc001@gmail.com 
Fast Powersports cc Grason 035-7896378 40 Dollar Drv. CBD Richards Bay, 3900 darrell@fastpowersports.co.za
FCR Suspension Roger/Rod 072 986 3830 4 Glen Avon Place, Waterfall, KZN, 3652 rogerbergstrom@yahoo.com
Gear Up Attie 031-5664932 / 0836414300 SHOP 202 The Crescent Shopping Centre Umhlanga Ridge gearup@icon.co.za
KTM Durban Garth Monk 031 035 0090 / 084 5929385 21 Park Boulevard Centre, 11 Brownsdrift Road, Umgeni Park, Durban, 4051 accounts@ktmdbn.co.za
Moto Mettle Chris 064 017 1553 Unit 1, 22 Richmond Road, Westmead, Pinetown, 3605,  KZN motomettle@afrihost.co.za
Motosport  Jayden/Karin/Ross 031 765 8101 Shop 13, 5 Inanda Road, Hillcrest, 3610 sales@motosports.co.za
NS Racing Jason 072 727 0541 Unit 29 Fischer, 9 Blessing Ninela Road, Hillcrest, 3610 nsracing1@hotmail.com
Outback Surf &  Enduro Luke McGregor 031-9038868 37 Main Road, Doonside, 4126 outbackendurototi@gmail.com 
Peak Yamaha Himeville Duncan Bruce May 033 702 1356 61 Arbuckle St, Himeville, Underburg, 3256 admin@maysautocentre.com
Perfomance Leisure  Robyn /Wayne 083 957 2993 7 Palm Crest Centre, National Road, Margate, 4275 info@performanceleisure.co.za
Perry Bikes Nivesh / Veekash 031-5667411 1 Sneezewood Lane, Glen Anil, Durban, 4051 lolly@perryyamaha.co.za
Perry Bikes - Hillcrest Branch Leslie, Greyson,Des 031 765 4068 Shop 4&5 The Crest, 45 Old Main rd, Hillcrest 3660 Dessi@perrybikes.co.za
Raceface  Neil Stewart  079 564 6709 49 King George Ave, Forest Hills, Hillcrest, 3610 raceface.neil@gmail.com
RBS Yamaha Steven  031-701 1311 69 St. Johns Avenue Pinetown, 3610 accessories@rbs-yamaha.co.za
Ride High Yamaha Mervin/Siva 035 7891851 111 Dollar Drive Richards Bay accounts@ridehighyamaha.co.za; admin@ridehighyamaha.co.za
Rocket Racing Ronnie 031 7022606 Unit 3, Power Centre, 21 Lanner Road, Falcon Industrial Park, New Germany, 3620 ron.rocket@vodamail.co.za
Rocket Racing PMB Wayne Frazer 033-2643240 316 Boom Street, PMB,3201 rocketparts@telkomsa.net
TBR Suspension Tristan Robins 073 396 7896 24 Park Lane, Kloof, Durban, 0031 robinstristan@gmail.com
TR-Tec Adventure Clayton Scott 076 819 7736 Unit 29 Fischer,Blessing Ninela Road, Hillcrest, 3610 clay@trtecadventure.co.za
UBM Motorcycles Jp Wagenaar  036 352 1484 51 Lorne Street Estcourt KZN 3310 ubm1@telkomsa.net
Vryheid Petroleum /Omnioil Agencies CC Megan 033 3862264 / 034 9822625  26 Mynbou St Vryheid 3100‎ megan@vrypet.co.za
         

FREE STATE 

       
411 Motorsport  Shaun / Monique 073 419 4133 35 Nelson Mandela Drive Bloemfontein 9301 411moto@gmail.com
Coenies Bike Clinic Coenie / Engela 058 303 4527 15 Grey Street, Bethlehem, 9701 admin@cbike.co.za
Honda Wing Central (Husqvarna) Vincent / Dominique 051 430 1237 132 Nelson Mandela Drive, Westdene, Bloemfontein, 9301 admin@hondacentral.co.za
Marathon Motors Duggie/Daphny 082 800 4665 100 Church street, Bloemfontein,  9300 admin@marathonmotors.co.za
Orange County KTM David Salley, Morne/Johan 051 4472658 51 Nelson Mandela Drive Bloemfontein 9301 sales@ocktm.co.za
Pinnacle Power Sport (PPS)  Jacques 051-448 3797 59 Mandela Avenue, CBD, Bloemfontein, 9301 parts@ppsport.co.za
Probike Welkom Morgan 057 396 4828 / 079 448 1733 137C Jan Hofmeyer Road, Industria , Welkom probike@2mail.co.za
Safari  4 x 4 Johannes Du Plessis 051 430 3831 104 Zastran Straat, Westdene, Bloemfontein 9301 johannes@safari4x4.co.za
Salleys Yamaha Alec / JJ 051-4303326 CNR 14 Nelson Mandela Drive & Hill Street Bloemfontein david@salleysyamaha.co.za
         

EASTERN CAPE

       
Aliwal North Motorcycle Services Eugene Rossouw 082 875 5621 C/O  Jobert & Grey Streets, Lady Grey erossouw0@gmail.com
Auto Motorcycles Aidan/Bryan 041-5811699/ Pumesa 045 838 1333 153 Heugh Road, Walmer, PE, 6065 headoffice@queen.co.za
C.J Scholes & Sons Colin Scholes 043 683 2981 18 Long Street, Stutterheim, Eastern Cape, 4930 cjscholes@telkomsa.net
IMB ADVENTURE Scott Woods 413641090 7 7th Avenue, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth, 6045 scott@itts.co.za
RVH Dirtworx Renier Humphries 084 229 9578 Jeffery's Bay, Eastern Cape rvhdirtworx1@gmail.com
Sherco East London Matthew Van Niekerk 072 2659 588 SMA Engineering, 17 Mercury Road, Woodbrook, East London shercoeastlondon@gmail.com
TKY Power Products Danie 079 493 5205 / 043 748 1212 52 Sherwood Avenue, Beacon Bay, East London, 5241 danie@tkypower.co.za
Track and Tar Barton 084 947 5740 Shop 4A Dijon Road, Lorraine, Port Elizabeth 6070 trackntar@telkom.net
Wetherd Racing Shane  /  Aidan 079 494 2007 / 071 123 0715 Lilly Farm, R72 Kidds Beach, East London,  5264 shane@wetherdracing.co.za
Wildcoast KTM Simon / Stacy 079 890 2044/ Simon 083 570 4334 18 Brill Street, Arcadia East London, 5201 simon@wildcoastktm.com
Xtreme Yamaha Warren Faifer 041 581 0030 154 Heugh Road, Walmer, PE, 6065 parts@xtremeyamaha.co.za
         
         

WESTERN CAPE

       
Ace Sports Distribution Anthony / Luke 073 229 9771  6 Osdam Park, 14 Columbus Crescent, Rivergate Parklands, Cape Town 7646 anthony@acesports.co.za
Adventure Rider Trevor Scullard 083 227 3577 2 Ceres Road, Milnerton, 7441 info@advrider.co.za
Anodized Racing  Grant 082 897 5690 5 Tambotie Crescent, Tyerdal, Goodwood, 7460 firstcompressors@gmail.com
Apex Auto  Cycles Graeme Whittington 044 382 7041 16A Unity street, Knysna, 6571 apexautoza@gmail.com
Bike Torque Gary Koster  021 982 8917 16 Gemini Street, Brackenfell, 1266  dualautorepairs@gmail.com
Boats & Bikes Hennie / Michael  021 557 1320 4 Anna Park Killarney Ave, Killarney Gardens, 7441 boats_bikes@polka.co.za
CCC Motorcycles Albertus Myburgh 082 377 2213 Fritz Grub Crescent, Riversdale 6670 bfiet@telkomsa.net
CPR Cecil / Hayley 021-5510446 40 Stella Road, Montague Gardens cecil@cecilpennyracing.co.za
Craig's Spares & Accessories Donald Craig 021 511 1916 2 Koeberg Road, Maitland, 7405 craigspares@absamail.co.za
DirtRider Motorcycles Mario / Simon 021 552 8514 /798   39B Stella Road; Montague Gardens dirtridercapetown@gmail.com
DMH Promotions Dean 0781333619 Zone 7, Van Schoorsdrift RD, Philadelphia dean@dmhpromotions.co.za
Droomers Yamaha Brett 021 948 0871 72 Voortrekker Rd, Cape Town, 7530 brett@droomersyamaha.co.za
Eddy2Race Eddie 021-9499106 1st Floor Office, Mahenka Centre, Corner Ford and Strand Road, Bellville 7530 eddy2race@rockgarden.co.za
Flying Brick Motorcycle Accessories Chris 021 834 3139  8 Shropshire Street, Paarden Eiland, 7405 admin@flyingbrick.co.za
Foxi  Mike Fuchs 0788448830 4 Sardinia Ave, Capri Village, Sunvalley, 7975 michafux@hotmail.com
Motorcycles And Bits Fran Engelbrecht 082 777 4605 15 van Reenen Street, Goodwood, Richmond, 7460 fran@motorcycle-bits.co.za
Helderberg Yamaha (Somerset West & Paarden Eiland) Jan/Eugene 021-8500080 Shop 2, Urtel Crescent, The Triangle, Somerset Mall jan@helderbergyamaha.co.za
Hermanus Motorcycles Charl Van der Merwe 082 702 8612 21 Mimosa, Hermanus, 7200 charlvandermerwe@yahoo.com
KTM Cape Town Sedick 021-5117966 44 Marine Drive, Cape Town info@ktmcapetown.co.za
Mike Hopkins Motorcycles Wafieka Gordon 021-4615167 27 Oakland Street, Paarden Eiland wgordon@mikev.co.za
Motoworx Donald 0732325389 Unit 6 Viben square, Viben Road, Brackenfell Industrial motoworx1@gmail.com
Muddy Offroads Garreth 0716051606 2 Theron Street, Industrial Area, Plettenberg,6600 muddy.offroads@yahoo.com
MX24 Richard/ Michael 021 558 7001 Units 12 & 13 Park Edge Mews, Linkway, Edgemead,7441 richard@mx24.co.za
NL Design Niklaus Lutzeler 072 605 0727 213A Albert Rd, Woodstock, Cape Town / no.7 6th St, New Doornfontein, Ellis Park, 2192 nldesigncc@gmail.com
Plushrides Suspension Mark du Plessis 082 906 3553 Hout Bay, 7872 mark@plushrides.co.za
PSP Racing Paul Symons 021 6961891 22 Sybrand Road, Sybrand Park, Rondebosch,7700 info@thejetshop.co.za
PSS Racing Pieter 0732314391 18 Aster Street, Helderview, Western Cape, South Africa info@pssracing.co.za
RCR Motorcycles  Clinton / Renée Ellis 021 823 4455 198 Durban Road Bellville Cape Town 7530 renee@rcrmotorcycles.co.za
TM Racing Brian 074 950 0132 92 Drommedaris Street, Gordons Bay, 7140 parts@tmracingpower.com
         
         
         

NORTHERN CAPE

       
MX Megastore  Andre De Vries 082 7177828 57 Scott Street,  Upington 8800 admin@mxmegastore.co.za
RND Motorcycles Charlene 053 831 1781 17 Barkly Road Kimberley 8301 sales@rndmc.co.za
SL Racing  Stefan Le Roux  073 283 3121 22 Shone street Postmasburg 8420 sl.racing@outlook.com
Yamaha Crescent Joseph 053-8077760 10-12 Hendrik van Eck Str. Kimdustria, Kimberley 8301 joseph@crescentbikes.co.za
         

MPUMALANGA

       
Mechanibike Graham 013-6560493 7 Voortrekker Str, Witbank graham@mechanibike.co.za
Nelspruit Yamaha Rudamans Robin / Barend 013-7527077 No 1 Plankie  Street, Nelspruit 1200 robin@rudamansyamaha.co.za
Bike & Lawnmower Centre Johan 061 4114238 Perny'sBridge Farm,Behind Shoprite next to Airfield Hazyview1242 scholtz@hazycom.co.za
McGEE & CO Yamaha Craig / Wynand 013-235 4591 cnr Voortreker street and Viljoen st, Lydenburg mcgeeparts@mcgee.co.za
Pitlane Motorcycle Accessories Robere Montauge 013 755 2127 Nelspruit Industrial, 1 Plankie Street, Lowveld, Nelspruit biking@soft.co.za
Vans Big Boy Scooters Melissa 013 282 0766 190 Cowen Ntuli Street, Middelburg 1055 vansbigboy@mweb.co.za
KTM Nelspruit Brian 013 753 7354 Corner of Weir & Lydenburg Road, Riverside Park, Nelspruit  1200 hennie@produkta.co.za
Honda Nelspruit Brian / Samuel 013 753 7310 Cnr Weir & Lydenburg Road, Nelspruit 1200 hennie@produkta.co.za
Protek Mark Tilburn 013 752 4742 Shop 2, 9 Suikerriet Street, Nelspruit, 1200 mark@tilburn.co.za
Roaring Wheels Andre 017 6311838  8 Laing Str., Secunda, 2302 roaring.wheels@gmail.com
         

NORTH WEST PROVINCE

       
Moto's @ Klerksdorp Teresa 018-4681800 97 Buffeldoringweg, Wolkoppies, Klerksdorp, 2570 parts@motos.co.za
Cycleworx Workshop Justin / Melinda 082 650 0192   15 Pompano, Wedgwood Lofts, Rustenburg, 0305 nwlubricants@gmail.com
         

LIMPOPO

       
Marula Dirt Bikes Arthur 082 749 5114 17 Maroela Park,53 Koedoe Street, Hoedspruit, Limpopo, 1380 arnoldvanzyl609@gmail.com
RAD MOTO  Polokwane  Eric 015 2970095  103B Schoeman Street, Polokwane Central, Polokwane, 0699 riaan@radpolokwane.co.za
X-River Racing CC Gert 072 460 9734 G&B Building Bree Str. A1, Lephalale 0555 xriverracing@yahoo.com
         
         

BOTSWANA

       
Peak Yamaha Kevin / Monique  +267 393 7280 Unit 10, Plot 22148, Gaborone West Industrial, Gaborone, Botswana info@peakyamaha.co.bw
         

NAMIBIA

       
Bike & Quad Clinic Marietta 264 61 302594 196 mandume Ndemufayo, Windhoek, Namibia sales@winners.com.na
KTM Motorcycles Namibia Marnus/Henre/Dave +264 61 25 8642 35 Andimba Toyvo ya Toyvo str, Windhoek, Namibia ktm-namibia@iway.na

CN Enduro Racing Supplies

Corne +264 61 307 851 64 Calcium Street, Prosperita, Windhoek corne@ultrascaleswhk.com
Yamaha Windhoek Hedley/ Fakkie  +264 61 253 692 4-6 Moore Street, Windhoek, Namibia yamahawindhoek@gmail.com